filebrowser 2.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (72 entries)

en: Ensure this value has at most %(max)d characters (it has %(length)d).
zh: 确保该值最多为 %(max)d  个字符（其长度为 %(length)d）。

en: Ensure this value has at least %(min)d characters (it has %(length)d).
zh: 确保该值最少为 %(min)d 个字符（其长度为 %(length)d）。

en: Extension %(ext)s is not allowed. Only %(allowed)s is allowed.
zh: 扩展名 %(ext)s 是不允许的。只允许 %(allowed)s 。

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: The Name will automatically be converted to lowercase. Only letters, numbers, underscores and hyphens are allowed.
zh: 这个名称将自动转换为小写。只允许字母、数字、下划线和连字符。

en: Only letters, numbers, underscores and hyphens are allowed.
zh: 只允许字母、数字、下划线和连字符。

en: The Folder already exists.
zh: 这个文件夹已经存在。

en: New Name
zh: 新名称

en: The File/Folder already exists.
zh: 这个文件/文件夹已经存在。

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Use Image Generator
zh: 使用图像生成器

en: File already exists.
zh: 文件已经存在。

en: Filename is not allowed.
zh: 文件名不允许。

en: File extension is not allowed.
zh: 文件扩展名不允许。

en: Filesize exceeds allowed Upload Size.
zh: 超出允许的上传大小。

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Thumbnail creation failed.
zh: 缩略图创建失败。

en: Image creation failed.
zh: 图像创建失败。

en: FileBrowser
zh: 文件浏览器

en: The Folder %s was successfully created.
zh: 文件夹 "%s" 创建成功。

en: Permission denied.
zh: 权限被拒绝。

en: Error creating directory.
zh: 创建目录错误。

en: New Folder
zh: 新文件夹

en: Upload successful.
zh: 上传成功。

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Select files to upload
zh: 选择上传文件

en: Thumbnail creation successful.
zh: 缩略图创建成功。

en: The file %s was successfully deleted.
zh: 文件 "%s" 删除成功。

en: The directory %s was successfully deleted.
zh: 目录 "%s" 删除成功。

en: Error renaming Thumbnail.
zh: 重命名缩略图错误。

en: Renaming was successful.
zh: 重命名成功。

en: Error.
zh: 错误。

en: Rename
zh: 重命名

en: Rename "%s"
zh: 重命名 "%s"

en: Successfully generated Images.
zh: 生成图像成功。

en: Make Thumbs
zh: 创建缩略图

en: Generate Images
zh: 生成图像

en: Please correct the following errors.
zh: 请修正下面的错误。

en: Submit
zh: 保存

en: Will use image generator.
zh: 使用图像生成器。

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Allowed
zh: 允许

en: Max. Filesize
zh: 最大文件大小

en: Add
zh: 增加

en: Change
zh: 修改

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select File
zh: 选择文件

en: Make Thumbnail
zh: 创建缩略图

en: View Image
zh: 查看图像

en: Generate Image Versions
zh: 生成图像版本

en: Are you sure you want to delete this file?
zh: 你确定要删除这个文件？

en: Delete File
zh: 删除文件

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Folder?
zh: 你确定要删除这个文件夹？

en: Delete Folder
zh: 删除文件夹

en: Filter
zh: 过滤器

en: By Date
zh: 以 日期

en: Any Date
zh: 任意日期

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Past 7 days
zh: 前7天

en: Past 30 days
zh: 本月

en: This year
zh: 本年

en: By Type
zh: 以 类型

en: All
zh: 全部

en: No Items Found.
zh: 没有找到。

en: %(counter)s Item | %(counter)s Items
zh[0]: %(counter)s 项

en: No Items.
zh: 没有项。

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Go
zh: 执行

en: %(counter)s Item found | %(counter)s Items found
zh[0]: 找到 %(counter)s 项

en: %(counter)s Item total | %(counter)s Items total
zh[0]: 共 %(counter)s 项
